AFC Champions League 2020: Appointments – Football Referees

The AFC Refereeing Department appointed the following refereeing teams for the 2020 AFC Champions League matches:

Group stage
Group E

FC Seoul (KOR) 1: 2 Beijing Sinobo Guoan FC (CHN)
A: Turki Al Khudayr (SAU)
AA1: Mohammed Al Abakry (SAU)
AA2: Khalaf Al Shammari (SAU)
4ºA: Ali Sabah Adday Al Qaysi (IRQ)

Group F

Ulsan Hyundai FC (DISEASE) : Shanghai Greenland Shenhua FC (CHN)
A: Khamis Al Marri (QAT)
AA1: Yousef Aref Al Shamari (QAT)
AA2: Zahy Al Shammari (QAT)
4ºA: Abdelrahman Al Jassim (QAT)

Source: AFC


READ  FC Barcelona joins the bid for Sidnei Tavares

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.