Arsenal – City: time and TV

Manchester City visit North London on Sunday to face Arsenal on matchday 25 of the Premier League.

With the postponed match against Everton recovered and their lead at the top of the standings increased, City are now preparing for Sunday’s match against Arsenal at the Emirates Stadium.

The celestial have accumulated 17 consecutive victories among all competitions, 12 of them in the Premier League, and 23 consecutive games without losing. They do not know defeat Pep Guardiola since they fell at Tottenham Hotspur on November 21.

It will be the citizens’ third visit to North London this season, their second to the Emirates Stadium. There, City won their place in the semi-final of the Carabao Cup, beating Arsenal 1-4 on December 22.

The match will start on Sunday from 16:30 GMT. You can follow the comments live through Manchester City’s official Spanish Twitter account: @ManCityES.

English Premier League

1

Manchester City

Man City

24

17

5

2

49

15

34

56

WWWWW

2

Manchester United

Man United

24

13

7

4

50

31

19

46

LDWDD

3

Leicester City

Leicester

24

14

4

6

42

26

16

46

DLWDW

TIME AND TV

Assumption: 13:30 H / ESPN

Bogota: 11:30 H / ESPN

Buenos Aires: 13:30 H / ESPN

Caracas: 12:30 H / ESPN

Guatemala city: 10:30 H / Sky Sports

Mexico City: 10:30 H / Sky Sports

Peace: 12:30 H / ESPN

Lima: 11:30 H / ESPN

The Angels: 8:30 H / ESPN, BAMTech

New York: 11:30 H / ESPN, BAMTech

Madrid: 17:30 H / DAZN

Managua: 10:30 H / Sky Sports

Montevideo: 13:30 H / ESPN

Panama: 11:30 H / Sky Sports

Quito: 11:30 H / DIRECTV Sports

Saint Joseph: 10:30 H / Sky Sports

San Salvador: 10:30 H / Sky Sports

Santiago: 13:30 H / ESPN

Santo Domingo: 12:30 H / Sky Sports

Tegucigalpa: 10:30 H / Sky Sports

.

READ  KBO: Blue Jays close to selling Korea newcomer right-hander

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.