Arsenal vs Benfica LIVE ONLINE for the UEFA Europa League: day, time and TV channels to watch the match

Great game! The Arsenal will be measured against Benfica It is Thursday, February 18 for the first leg of the 16th final of the UEFA Europa League. The meeting will take place at Olympic Stadium in Rome and you can see LIVE and LIVE on the screen of ESPN for almost all of Latin America.

The Arsenal He managed to achieve a victory after three games without being able to achieve it, so he comes with confidence to the match of the date. The team that leads Mikel Arteta is tenth in the Premier League and its main objective is already focused on Europe. Benfica, on the other hand, he hasn’t fallen for four games and is fourth in the Premier League; the Portuguese will try to hit first at home, but away from home.

Day and time: when is Benfica vs. Arsenal for the Europa League?

The match between Benfica vs. Arsenal will take place this Thursday, February 17 at the Olympic Stadium in Rome.

Schedule and TV channel according to each country:

Spain: 21:00 hours by Movistar + and Movistar Champions League 1

Argentina: 17:00 hours by ESPN 2

Uruguay: 17:00 hours by ESPN 2

Chile: 17:00 hours by ESPN 2

Paraguay: 17:00 hours by ESPN 2

Bolivia: 16:00 hours by ESPN 2

Venezuela: 16:00 hours by ESPN Play

Peru: 15:00 hours by ESPN 2

Colombia: 15:00 hours by ESPN 2

Ecuador: 15:00 hours by ESPN Play

Mexico: 14:00 hours by ESPN North

U.S: 12:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm ET by TUDN, Univision and UniMas

READ  Fabian Balbuena West Ham - Versus

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.