Atlético – Chelsea: schedule, TV and how to watch the Champions League online today

In Bucharest since Sunday night, the 21 available troops of Atlético de Madrid for the first leg of the Champions League round of 16 against Chelsea made contact and they trained this Monday in their new ‘home’ for the engagement this Tuesday: the Nacional Arena. The restrictions on the arrival in Spain of British citizens to contain the spread of the British strain of Covid-19, in force at least until next March 2, has transferred the clash that was going to be played at the Wanda Metropolitano de Madrid to stadium in the Romanian capital where Atlético won the Europa League in 2012, which was the first title of the seven so far from the Simeone era. This afternoon, the team trained on the pitch where it will face Chelsea on Tuesday, with the players visibly protected with warm clothing against the cold in the Romanian capital (3 degrees), such as gloves, panties in neck or leggings in several of them during the preparatory session.

Schedule: what time is Atlético – Chelsea in the Champions League?

Atlético-Chelsea in the first leg of the Champions League round of 16 will be played on Tuesday, February 23, 2021 from 21:00. Atlético de Madrid arrives at the appointment with casualties such as Giménez or Carrasco. The homegrown players Álvaro García or Ricard travel with the first team.

What time is Atlético – Chelsea in other countries?

  • In Argentina: at 5:00 p.m.
  • In Chile: at 5:00 p.m.
  • In Colombia: at 3:00 p.m.
  • In U.S (Washington D.C.): a las 15:00 horas
  • In Mexico: at 2:00 p.m.
  • In Peru: at 3:00 p.m.
READ  Brazil beat Uruguay 2-0 and has a perfect score in qualifying for Qatar 2022 World Cup «Arsenal News

Television: how to watch Atlético – Chelsea from the Champions League live on TV?

Chelsea Shield / Flag

Atlético – Chelsea in the first leg of the Champions League round of 16 can be enjoyed live on television through Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar + payment channel, which can be viewed through the Orange, Jazztel and Mitele Plus platforms. To Thomas Tuchel’s renewed Chelsea you are having a hard time finding regularity. However, he is very strong player by player and threatens Atlético with elimination.

Internet: how to follow Atlético – Chelsea in the Champions League online?

The match between Atlético y Chelsea It can be followed live online through the As.com direct updated to the minute. From an hour before, the previous one and the eleven. After the clash, you will be able to read the chronicle, the statements of the protagonists, the summary of the game on video and the most important news.

Champions League standings

See the full classification.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.