Baby Yoda, the fifth passenger of the Crew Dragon spaceship | Video

Posted at 18:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Baby Yoda, the fifth passenger on Crew-1 mission Playing



0:58

Posted at 15:24 ET (20:24 GMT) Tuesday, November 17, 2020

The ship Crew Dragon arrived at the ISSThe ship Crew Dragon arrived at the ISS


0:29

Posted at 02:01 ET (07:01 GMT) Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Crew Dragon arrived at the International Space StationCrew Dragon arrived at the International Space Station


3:05

Posted at 20:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

NASA's Curiosity takes a selfie on MarsNASA's Curiosity takes a selfie on Mars


0:51

Posted at 17:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

What's next for Crew-1's space mission?What's next for Crew-1's space mission?


0:51

Posted at 14:01 ET (19:01 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

All planets will be visible from EarthAll planets will be visible from Earth


1:26

Posted at 10:44 ET (15:44 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Historic NASA and Spacex launchHistoric NASA and Spacex launch


0:44

Posted at 21:09 ET (02:09 GMT) Friday, November 13, 2020

The best series about travel in spaceThe best series about travel in space


1:04

Posted at 20:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Friday, November 13, 2020

SpaceX Crew-1 launch postponed one daySpaceX Crew-1 launch postponed one day


1:08

Posted at 15:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Friday, November 13, 2020

They take historic step in commercial space explorationThey take historic step in commercial space exploration


2:35

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.