Barcelona vs. Atlético de Madrid LIVE United States: forecasts, on which channel to watch the USA LIVE game FREE and schedules by date 10 of LaLiga 2020 via Fanatiz, beIN Sports and Sky Sports | USA | Spain | IT | MX | Mexico

Barcelona Y Atlético de Madrid are measured this Saturday, November 21 in the framework of the duel corresponding to a new day of LaLiga 2020. The ‘Azulgrana’ seek to get into the fight for the title, so here we tell you everything you need to know about this duel, as well as where to see it live, schedules, forecasts and more for United States.

After several days without football due to the FIFA team date, LaLiga returns to the ring with a great match between Barcelona Y Atlético de Madrid. Those led by Ronald Koeman face this new challenge with the obligation to win so as not to get away from the leaders, while the ‘Colchoneros’ aim to take first place in the table by storm.

Under the command of Diego Simeone, Atlético de Madrid he is third with 17 units and two games less than the leader and the guard. The ‘Azulgrana’ team, for its part, is going through a similar situation in terms of the number of deputies duels to date, although they are eighth with just 11 points.

What time do Barcelona vs. Atletico Madrid?

Day: Saturday, November 21
Time: 15:00 hs (ET) / 12:00 hs (PT) / 14:00 hs (México)
Place: Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid

Barcelona vs. Atlético de Madrid: face to face

Faced before 235 times throughout history, Barcelona trusts to extend its advantage in the history (105-55-75) against a Athletic they have not been able to beat them by league since 2010. That time, the Madridistas defeated the ‘Azulgrana’ 2-1, although they would later take revenge in their next direct duels. Will history repeat itself?

Timetables by countries of Barcelona-Atlético

Spain: 21.00 hours (Movistar LaLiga / M. LaLiga 1 / M. LaLiga UHD / LaLiga TV Bar)
– Argentina: 5:00 p.m. (ESPN 2)
Bolivia: 16.00 hours (ESPN 2)
– Brazil: 17.00 hours (Watch ESPN Brasil / ESPN Brazil)
Chile: 17.00 hours (ESPN 2)
– Colombia: 3:00 p.m. (ESPN 2)
Ecuador: 15.00 hours (ESPN 2)
– Paraguay: 5:00 p.m. (ESPN 2)
Peru: 15.00 hours (ESPN 2)
– Uruguay: 5:00 p.m. (ESPN 2)
Venezuela: 16.00 hours (ESPN 2)

Where to see Barcelona vs. Athletic in the USA?

The party for LaLiga between Barcelona Y Athletic to be played on Saturday, November 21 in Madrid, it will be broadcast live on United States thanks to different signals that we share here. fanatic Y beIN Sports will be in charge of passing the meeting in USA, while Sky Sports will do the same in Mexico.

Barcelona vs. Atlético de Madrid: predictions

As it was expected, Barcelona is favorite to win this Saturday when he visits the Atlético de Madrid. The ‘Azulgrana’ have a +150 probability of taking all three points, while their rivals have a +180 probability. Along the same lines, a tie between the two would mean a payment of +240.

Outcome FanDuel
Barcelona +150
Tie +240
Atlético de Madrid +180

* Fees through FanDuel

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.