BARCELONA vs. Dinamo Kiev: date, time and TV channel for the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE with Lionel Messi

LIVE and LIVE on Movistar Liga de Campeones, ESPN 2, TUDN and UniMás,
Dynamo Kyiv Y
Barcelona They play this Tuesday, November 24 at the
Kiev Olympic Stadium. The match corresponds to matchday 4 of Group G in the
Champions League.

The local team is in last place in the group with only one unit like Ferencvaros, the product of a 2-2 draw between them. You need to add yes or yes on this date to have any illusion of advancing to the round of 16.

However, in the Ukrainian Premier League he is a leader, with 20 units in nine games. In his last game he was defeated 3-0 at home by Shakhtar Donetsk, his main pursuer, who with that victory put him two points behind Dinamo.

THIS IS THE POSITION CHART OF GROUP G:

Barcelona, ​​meanwhile, is the leader of Group G with an ideal score, after beating Ferencvaros and defeating Juventus and the Ukrainians. With a win in this match, qualification for the round of 16 will be assured.

In La Liga he is not doing so well, as he is ranked 11th with 11 points. In his last game he beat Betis 5-2 with a double from Lionel Messi, while the match prior to the Champions League match will be nothing more and nothing less than in Madrid, against Atlético.

The last antecedent between the Catalans and Dinamo Kiev was in the third day of this Group G of the Champions League. On Wednesday November 4, at the Camp Nou Stadium and with a goal from Lionel Messi, Barcelona won 2-1.

Day and time: When do Dinamo Kiev vs. Barcelona?

The duel will take place this Tuesday, November 24 at the Olympic Stadium in Kiev.

Schedule and TV channel according to each country:

Spain: 21:00 hours by M. Champions League (M50 O114) and M. Champions League 2 (M52 O127)

Argentina: 17:00 hours by ESPN 2

Uruguay: 17:00 hours by ESPN 2

Brazil: 17:00 hours by EI Plus

Chile: 17:00 hours by ESPN 2

Paraguay: 17:00 hours by ESPN 2

Bolivia: 16:00 hours by ESPN 2

Venezuela: 16:00 hours by ESPN 2 Andino

Colombia: 15:00 hours by ESPN 2 Andino

Ecuador: 15:00 hours by ESPN 2

Peru: 15:00 hours by ESPN 2

Mexico: 2:00 p.m. without TV

USA: 12:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm ET by TUDN and UniMás

  • Barcelona
  • Champions League

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.