BlizzConline as you can see it live and for free

Tomorrow, at 2:00 p.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. in Colombia, Ecuador and Peru, 7:00 p.m. in Argentina, Chile and Uruguay and 4:00 p.m. in Mexico. Blizzard Entertainment will launch BlizzConline, the virtual version of one of the biggest events in the entertainment industry, BlizzCon, which has already attracted more than 300,000 people in its 13 editions held in California and millions more online.

People in Latin America will be able to see the entire program free with Spanish subtitles through the website of BlizzCon, where they can choose between six content channels.

We invite you to the Opening Ceremony starting at 2:00 PM PST to discover the latest from Blizzard. Check the full program here and set your reminders to see your favorite panels and displays about your favorite games.

Celebration Collections: Blizzard 30th Anniversary

February is also Blizzard’s 30th anniversary, and we’ll be using the BlizzConline occasion to celebrate three decades of playing together with our community. Fans in Latin America can access some in-game commemorative gifts available for sale with the theme of 30 years of Blizzard as part of three celebratory collections. Check our blog for more information on what’s available for each Blizzard game.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.