The North American Tour of the Disney Musical Frozen Opened November 10-24 in Schenectady, New York, prior to an official opening at the Hollywood Pantages Theater in Los Angeles from December 4, 2019 to February 2, 2020.

The cast is Caroline Bowman as Elsa and Caroline Innerbichler as Anna with Austin Colby (Jersey Boys) – who is married to Bowman – as Hans, F. Michael Haynie (Evil) as Olaf, Mason Reeves (unbound at the the Muny) as Kristoff, Jeremy Morse (Waitress) as Weselton and Collin Baja (Hello Dolly!) and Evan Strand (Hairspray Live!) alternately as Sven.

Rounding out the main cast of Stella Cobb as Young Anna, Alyssa Kim as Young Elsa, Jaiden Klein as Young Elsa and Arwen Monzon-Sanders as Young Anna.

The ensemble consists of Caelan Creaser, C.K. Edwards, Michael Everett, Bertrea Going, Michael Allan Haggerty, Tyler Jimenez, Hannah Jewel Kohn, Marina Kondo, Dustin Layton, Nika Lindsay, Tatiana Lubov, Adrianna Rose Lyon, Ralph Meitzler, Kelly Methven, Michael Milkanin, Kyle Lamar Mitchell, Jessie Peltier , Naomi Rodgers, Daniel Switzer, Zach Trimmer, Brit West and Natalie Wisdom.

The musical, directed by Michael Grandage, based on the 2013 Oscar-winning animated film, was subsequently opened in March 2018 at the St. James Theater on Broadway Earn Tony Award nodding for Best Musical, Best Score for Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopezand Best Book for Jennifer Lee. Rob Ashford choreographies.

Frozen Stage and costume design by two-time Tony and Olivier award winner Christopher Oram, lighting design by six-time Tony award winner Natasha Katz, sound design by seven-time Tony nominee Peter Hylenski, video design by Tony Award winner Finn Ross, Michael Curry's doll design, David's hair design Brian Brown, make-up design by Anne Ford-Coates and design of special effects by Jeremy Chernick.

Double Tony winner Stephen Oremus is a music tutor and creates vocal, minor and dance arrangements. He is supported by Orchestrator Tony nominee Dave Metzger, executive producer Chris Montan, additional dance arranger David Chase and music director Faith Seetoo.

Click here for a complete list of announced and upcoming national tours

(Updated on November 10, 2019)