Games Day 1 Champions League 2020-21

Champions 2020-2021 Matches Day 1. Group stage. Schedules for Spain, Latin America and the United States

He Tuesday 20 and Wednesday 21 October the first jornada of the group stage of the Champions League 2020-2021

Then all the matches of the Date 1 from Champions League 2020-2021 (Spanish time).

balloon champions 2020-2021

✅ Tuesday, October 20

  • Chelsea – Sevilla (21:00 hs.)
  • Rennes – Krasnodar (21:00 hs.)
  • Zenit – Bruges (6:55 p.m.)
  • Lazio – B. Dortmund (21:00 hs.)
  • Dynamo Kyiv – Juventus (6:55 p.m.)
  • FC Barcelona – Ferencváros (21:00 hs.)
  • París Saint Germain – Manchester United
  • Leipzig – Istanbul Basaksehir (21:00 hs.)

✅ Wednesday, October 21

  • Salzburg – Lokomotiv Moscow (6:55 p.m.)
  • Bayern Munich – Atlético Madrid (21:00 hs.)
  • Real Madrid – Shakhtar Donetsk (18:55 hs.)
  • Inter Milan – B. Mönchengladbach (21:00 hs.)
  • Manchester City – Oporto (21:00 hs.)
  • Olympiacos – O. Marseille (21:00 hs.)
  • Ajax – Liverpool (21:00 hs.)
  • Midtjylland – Atalanta (21:00 hs.)

⏰ Match schedules for the United States and Latin America

Hours at 6:55 p.m. of Spain corresponds to:

  • 09:55 hs (USA Los Angeles)
  • 10:55 hs (Guatemala, Honduras, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, USA Denver)
  • 11:55 hs (Mexico CDMX, Panama, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, USA Chicago)
  • 12:55 hs (Venezuela, Bolivia, Dominican R., Cuba, USA, Washington DC)
  • 13:55 hs (Chile, Uruguay, Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay)
  • 18:55 hs (Spain and Central Europe UTC +2)

Hours of 9:00 p.m. of Spain corresponds to:

  • 12:00 hs (USA Los Angeles)
  • 13:00 hs (Guatemala, Honduras, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, USA Denver)
  • 14:00 hs (Mexico CDMX, Panama, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, USA, Washington DC)
  • 15:00 hs (Venezuela, Bolivia, Dominican R., Cuba)
  • 16:00 hs (Chile, Uruguay, Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay)
  • 21:00 hs (Spain and Central Europe UTC + 1)

📺 Where do they broadcast the 2020-2021 Champions League?

  • Spain: Movistar Champions League
  • Argentina: ESPN 3
  • Bolivia: ESPN 3.
  • Brazil: EI Plus.
  • Chile: ESPN 3.
  • Colombia: ESPN 3.
  • Costa Rica: ESPN 2.
  • Ecuador: ESPN 3.
  • United States: TUDN.
  • Mexico: ESPN 2.
  • Panama: ESPN 2.
  • Paraguay: ESPN 3.
  • Peru: ESPN 3.
  • Dominican Republic: ESPN 2.
  • Uruguay: ESPN 3.
  • Venezuela: ESPN 3.

Discover the Top Historical Scorers of the Champions League

Historical Scorers of the Champions

Previous articleSports Newspaper Covers Friday 10/16/2020 | Brand, Ace, Sport, Sports World

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.