HyperX and Blizzard team up for World of Warcraft: Shadowlands launch


HyperX, the gaming division of Kingston Technology Company, Inc., has teamed up with Blizzard Entertainment for a live streaming event celebrating the launch of World of Warcraft: Shadowlands, Blizzard’s newest expansion for its acclaimed massively multiplayer online role-playing game.

Fans will be able to join the event Into the Shadowlands through the channel Twitch from HyperX el 20 de noviembre de 2020 at 10 am PST, 6 pm GMT or 7 pm CET for hours of entertainment leading up to the expansion launch on November 23.

HyperX will host familiar faces from the title, musicians, voice actors, Blizzard developers, esports gamers and more to explore the ins and outs of Shadowlands.

One of the most anticipated features coming to World of Warcraft with Shadowlands are the new character customization options, They include a wide range of hair and facial designs, allowing players to enhance the appearance of their characters.

Reflecting this deeper customization in the game, HyperX’s NGenuity software enables gamers to customize their gaming gear with more than just specialized commands, but also to match RGB lighting with your custom characters.

Whether playing with an Alloy Elite 2 keyboard or a Pulsefire Raid mouse, HyperX allows gamers to extend their characters’ personalities to their peripherals.

“As longtime partners of Blizzard Entertainment, we are excited to offer our gaming community the opportunity to celebrate expansion of this incredible franchise three days before its launch, “said Jessany Van’t Hoff, director of global gaming partnerships at HyperX.

For more information on World of Warcraft: Shadowlands, visit http://www.worldofwarcraft.com/shadowlands.



Posted: November 20, 2020


#TAG


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.