Impeachment Against Trump Advances Without Investigation Or Witnesses, According To Republican Strategist | Video

Posted at 23:17 ET (04:17 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Trump impeachment will be an aberration, analyst says Playing



1:04

Posted at 23:19 ET (04:19 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Trump is marked by denying reality, according to analystTrump is marked by denying reality, according to analyst


1:07

Posted at 23:18 ET (04:18 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Rosario Marín: Shameful that there are those who defend TrumpRosario Marín: Shameful that there are those who defend Trump


1:40

Posted at 21:20 ET (02:20 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Hard to prove Trump incited violence, expert saysHard to prove Trump incited violence, expert says


7:46

Posted at 18:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Ken Langone feels let down by Trump and RepublicansKen Langone feels let down by Trump and Republicans


1:01

Posted at 17:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021




5:44

Posted at 16:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021




0:41

Posted at 16:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021




0:53

Posted at 14:22 ET (19:22 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Trump impeachment: can he pardon himself?Trump impeachment: can he pardon himself?


1:32

Posted at 13:21 ET (18:21 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Megan Rapinoe arremete contra TrumpMegan Rapinoe arremete contra Trump


0:39

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.