Posted at 11:18 ET (15:18 GMT) Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Meet the "brain" behind Jhonson and Brexit "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190813100116-quien-es-el-asesor-especial-de-boris-johnson-dominic -cummings-polemica-nina-dos-santos-pkg-00002709-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190813100116- who-is-the-special-advisor-of-boris-johnson-dominic-cummings-polemic-nina-dos-santos-pkg-00002709-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


2:35


Posted at 16:59 ET (20:59 GMT) Thursday, August 8, 2019

#EstoNoEsNoticia: More than 130 balloons dominate the sky in the United Kingdom "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190808162313-cnnee-bristol-hot-air-balloon-festival-full- 169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190808162313-cnnee-bristol-hot-air-balloon-festival-full-169.jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:34


Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Monday, August 5, 2019

Teen reported for attempted murder of child in London "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190805173759-panorama-londres-tate-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/08/190805173759-panorama-londres-tate-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:25


Posted at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Prince Henry only wants two children "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/07/190705105342-prince-archie-2-full-169-2.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/07/190705105342-prince-archie-2-full-169-2.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:21


Posted at 09:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Friday, July 26, 2019

Boris Johnson is clear that Brexit will succeed "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/07/190726093959-boris-johnson-primer-discurso-primer-ministro-britanico-pkg-claudia-rebaza -00005722-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/07/190726093959-boris-johnson-primer-discurso-primer-ministro- britanico-pkg-claudia-rebaza-00005722-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:39


Posted at 07:40 ET (11:40 GMT) Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Boris Johnson: the third will be the charm? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/07/190724065202-boris-johnson-10-downing-street-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/07/190724065202-boris-johnson-10-downing-street-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


3:44


Posted at 11:55 ET (15:55 GMT) Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Boris Johnson will be the prime minister of Great Britain "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/07/190723105105-minutocnn-boris-johnson-guaido-puerto-rico-larry-eli-murillo-ice -pkg-digital-original-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/07/190723105105-minutocnn-boris-johnson- guaido-puerto-rico-larry-eli-murillo-ice-pkg-digital-original-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px ) 300px


1:07


Posted at 10:19 ET (14:19 GMT) Tuesday, July 23, 2019

The cat Larry hopes to meet the new prime minister "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/07/190723111314-larry-the-cat-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/07/190723111314-larry-the-cat-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:39


Posted at 10:14 ET (14:14 GMT) Tuesday, July 23, 2019

These are the priorities of Boris Johnson "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/07/190723085757-boris-johnson-es-el-polemico-nuevo-ministro-de-reino-unido-claudia -rebaza-live-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/07/190723085757-boris-johnson-en-el- polemic-new-minister-of-united-kingdom-claudia-rebaza-live-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


5:13


.