Koeman makes it clear to Griezmann that the coach makes the decisions at FC Barcelona | Video

Posted at 18:16 ET (22:16 GMT) Friday, October 16, 2020

Koeman on Griezmann: at FC Barcelona I decide Playing



1:07

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Friday, October 16, 2020




1:20

Posted at 12:35 PM ET (16:35 GMT) Friday, October 16, 2020




1:24

Posted at 10:32 ET (14:32 GMT) Friday, October 16, 2020

River prepares its smart playing fieldRiver prepares its smart playing field


2:00

Posted at 4:46 PM ET (8:46 PM GMT) Thursday, October 15, 2020

The VAR talk that resulted in a penalty for Brazil against PeruThe VAR talk that resulted in a penalty for Brazil against Peru


2:03

Posted at 19:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Juventus isolates itself after new positive for covid-19Juventus isolates itself after new positive for covid-19


0:46

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Wednesday, October 14, 2020

The 5 records broken on this double FIFA dateThe 5 records broken on this double FIFA date


2:10

Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Gonzalo Higuaín's goal from an almost impossible angleGonzalo Higuaín's goal from an almost impossible angle


0:49

Posted at 19:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Tuesday, October 13, 2020

The games that Cristiano Ronaldo would miss due to covid-19The games that Cristiano Ronaldo would miss due to covid-19


1:23

Posted at 18:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Tuesday, October 13, 2020

This sports institution helps victims of covid-19This sports institution helps victims of covid-19


2:00

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.