Leeds United vs. Arsenal LIVE United States: forecasts, on which channel to watch the USA LIVE game for FREE and schedules for Premier League 2020 via NBC, Telemundo and Sky Sports | USA | Spain | IT | MX | Mexico

Leeds United Y Arsenal are measured this Sunday, November 22 in the framework of the duel corresponding to a new day of the Premier League 2020. The locals want to continue climbing the table, so here we tell you everything you need to know about this duel, as well as where to see it live, schedules, forecasts and more for United States.

Although it is true that in the previous Leeds should not represent a problem for Mikel Arteta’s men, both those led by Marcelo Bielsa and the Arsenal They promise to give us a meeting full of emotions and great moments in the restart of English football after the FIFA team date. Will there be a surprise on the Elland Road?

Of very similar moments in the Premier, the ‘Gunners’ face this new challenge before Leeds with the sole objective of winning in order to continue climbing the table, where they are twelfth with 12 points. Those of Bielsa, on the other hand, are fifteenth with ten, the product of three victories, one draw and four defeats.

What time do Leeds vs. Arsenal?

Day: Sunday November 22
Time: 11:30 hs (ET) / 8:30 hs (PT) / 10:30 hs (México)
Place: Elland Road

Leeds United vs. Arsenal: a way a way

Faced before 118 times throughout history, Arsenal trusts to continue increasing its advantage in the history (45-32-41) against a Leeds that he has not been able to beat them by league since 2003. That time, the now locals defeated the ‘Gunners’ 3-2 in London, although then they would take revenge in their next direct duels.

Timetables by countries of Leeds-Arsenal

Spain: 17.30 hours per DAZN
– Argentina: 1.30 p.m. ESPN 2
Bolivia: 12.30 hours per ESPN 2
– Brazil: 13.30 hours per ESPN Brazil
Chile: 13.30 hours per ESPN 2
– Colombia: 11.30 am for ESPN 2
Paraguay: 13.30 hours per ESPN 2
– Peru: 11.30 am for ESPN 2
Uruguay: 13.30 hours per ESPN 2
– Venezuela: 12.30 pm for ESPN 2

Where to watch Leeds vs. Arsenal in the USA?

The party for Premier between Leeds United Y Arsenal to be played on Sunday, November 22, will be broadcast live on United States thanks to different signals that we share here. NBC Y Telemundo will be in charge of passing the meeting in USA, While Sky Sports will do the same in Mexico.

Leeds United vs. Arsenal: forecasts

As it was expected, Arsenal is the favorite to win this Sunday when he visits the Leeds United. The ‘Gunners’ have a +125 probability of taking all three points, while the locals have a +200 probability. Along the same lines, a tie between the two would mean a payment of +260.

Outcome FanDuel
Leeds United +200
Tie +260
Arsenal +125

* Fees through FanDuel

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.