Lionel Messi generates controversy on his return to Barcelona | Video

Posted at 15:27 ET (20:27 GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020

Lionel Messi: controversy on his arrival in Barcelona Playing



0:48

Posted at 15:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Thursday, November 19, 2020




1:03

Posted at 19:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Colombia's team compromises its World Cup optionsColombia's team compromises its World Cup options


4:01

Posted at 16:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Analysis: South American qualifiers heading to Qatar 2022Analysis: South American qualifiers heading to Qatar 2022


4:00

Posted at 16:19 ET (21:19 GMT) Wednesday, November 18, 2020




1:10

Posted at 20:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Qualifiers: Colombia worries and Venezuela evolvesQualifiers: Colombia worries and Venezuela evolves


1:34

Posted at 19:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Tuesday, November 17, 2020

The balance of Mexico after their friendly games in EuropeThe balance of Mexico after their friendly games in Europe


2:10

Posted at 10:15 ET (15:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Argentina faces PeruArgentina faces Peru


1:43

Posted at 22:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020

Mascherano: emblem and symbol of the Argentine national teamMascherano: emblem and symbol of the Argentine national team


4:23

Posted at 20:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Monday, November 16, 2020




0:47

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.