Lionel Messi’s Barcelona vs. Levante: date, time and TV channel by LaLiga

Next Sunday, December 13, at the
Camp Nou Stadium, the
Barcelona from
Lionel Messi makes a new presentation for
LaLiga. In this case you will face
Levante, in a game that can be seen LIVE and LIVE through
fanatic, DIRECTV Sports, Movistar LaLiga Y
LaLiga TV Bar.

Lionel Messi’s team comes from a very hard fall: 3-0 at home with Juventus, with two goals from Cristiano Ronaldo. Thanks to that defeat, the Italians were first in Group G and relegated Barcelona to second place, so in the round of 16 draw they will have a rival from those who finished first in their group.

In the last date of LaLiga, the Catalans had fallen 2-1 with Cádiz, in what was the beginning of a black week. Those led by Ronald Koeman are in tenth place in the standings, with just 14 points.

Levante, meanwhile, beat Getafe 3-0 on matchday 12, with goals from Roger Martí, Dani Gómez and Jorge de Frutos. With that win, he was able to reach 11 points and leave the relegation zone, although for now he is only out on goal difference.

LAST BACKGROUND:

On February 2 of this year, on the 22nd date of last LaLiga season, Barcelona received Levante and beat them 2-1, with a double from Ansu Fati. The visiting goal to put final markers was made by Rubén Rochina.




Day and time: when are Barcelona and Levante measured by LaLiga?

The meeting will take place this Sunday, December 13 at the Camp Nou Stadium, in the city of Barcelona.

Schedule and TV channel according to each country:

Spain: 21:00 hours by Movistar LaLiga (M46 O110), M. LaLiga 1 (M47 O112), M. LaLiga UHD (M440 O111) and LaLiga TV Bar.

Argentina: 17:00 hours by DIRECTV Sports

Uruguay: 17:00 hours by DIRECTV Sports

Brazil: 17:00 hours by ESPN Brazil

Chile: 17:00 hours by DIRECTV Sports

Paraguay: 5:00 p.m. without TV

Bolivia: 16:00 hours by Tigo Sports

Venezuela: 16:00 hours by DIRECTV Sports

Colombia: 15:00 hours by DIRECTV Sports

Ecuador: 15:00 hours by DIRECTV Sports

Peru: 15:00 hours by DIRECTV Sports

Mexico: 2:00 p.m. without TV

United States: 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET por fanatic y beIN Sports

.

READ  The EU agrees to prepare new sanctions against Turkey :: Alianza News :: Latin America

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.