Chelsea



By Fernando Gomez

Burnley and Manchester City faces will be seen this Tuesday, December 3, in compliance with the 15th day of the Premier League of England.


Burnley is in the tenth box of the general table with 18 units. For its part, Manchester City occupies the third position with 29 points.

Date: Tuesday, December 3.

Stadium: Turf Moor (Burnley).


Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Mexico: 3:15 p.m.
Miami, Venezuela, Chile: 4:15 p.m.
Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay: 5:15 p.m.
Madrid: 9:15 p.m.
Cairo: 10:15 p.m.
Tokyo: 05:15 hours (December 4)


Argentina: ESPN Play, ESPN2
Bolivia: ESPN Play, ESPN2
Brazil: Watch ESPN Brasil, ESPN Brasil
Canada: DAZN
Chile: ESPN Play, ESPN2
Colombia: ESPN Play, ESPN2
Ecuador: ESPN Play, ESPN2
International: TalkSport Radio World
Mexico: Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
Panama: Sky HD
Costa Rica: Sky HD
Paraguay: ESPN Play, ESPN2
Peru: ESPN Play, ESPN2
Spain: DAZN
United Kingdom: BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Radio Manchester
United States: NBC Sports, Telemundo, NBCSN
Uruguay: ESPN Play, ESPN2
Venezuela: ESPN Play, ESPN2

Also read

  • Portuguese Cup Sporting Club Covilhã and Benfica will face each other this Tuesday, December 3, in compliance with day 2 of the Portuguese Cup. Covilhã is in the second …

  • Paraguay's First Division Sportivo Luqueño and General Díaz will face each other this Tuesday, December 3, in compliance with the 20th day of the First Division of Paraguay. Sporti …

  • Italian Cup Fiorentina and Cittadella will face each other this Tuesday, December 3, in compliance with the fourth round of the Italian Cup. Fiorentina arrives to defeat in the third f …

  • Series B of Ecuador Manta and Orense will face each other this Tuesday, December 3, in compliance with the first leg of the semifinals of the Series B of Ecuador. Manta occupied the fourth cas …

  • Ecuador B Series LDU Portoviejo and Independiente Juniors will face each other this Tuesday, December 3, in compliance with the first leg of the semifinals of the Ecuadorian Serie B. LD …

  • First Argentine National B Temperley and Ferro Carril Oeste will face each other this Tuesday, December 3, in compliance with the 15th day of the First Argentine National B. Temperley s …

  • Premier League of England Crystal Palace and AFC Bournemouth will face each other this Tuesday, December 3, in compliance with matchday 15 of the Premier League of England. Crystal P …