Monchengladbach – Manchester City: schedule, TV and how to watch the Champions League online today

Borussia Monchengladbach and Manchester City meet in the first leg of the Champions League round of 16. It is a litmus test for Guardiola’s men, against a team capable of qualifying in the demanding group of Real Madrid. The coach has a thorn in the face of not having managed to win the top continental competition with his current club, despite all his potential. This season, again, he starts as a great favorite with Bayern Munich or Paris Saint Germain to achieve it.

Schedule: what time is Monchengladbach – Manchester City in the Champions League?

The Monchengladbach-Manchester City of the Champions League round of 16 first leg is played on Wednesday, February 24, 2021 from 21:00.

What time is Monchengladbach – Manchester City in other countries?

  • In Argentina: at 5:00 p.m.
  • In Chile: at 5:00 p.m.
  • In Colombia: at 3:00 p.m.
  • In U.S (Washington D.C.): a las 15:00 horas
  • In Mexico: at 2:00 p.m.
  • In Peru: at 3:00 p.m.

Television: how to watch the Champions League Monchengladbach – Manchester City live on TV?

Shield / Flag M. City

The Monchengladbach-Manchester City The first leg of the Champions League round of 16 can be enjoyed live on television through Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar + payment channel, which can be viewed through the Orange, Jazztel and Mitele Plus platforms.

Internet: how to follow online the Monchengladbach – Manchester City de Champions League?

The meeting between Monchengladbach and Manchester City can be followed live online through the As.com live updated to the minute. From an hour before, the previous one and the eleven. After the clash, you will be able to read the chronicle, the statements of the protagonists, the summary of the game on video and the most important news.

Champions League standings

See the full classification.

READ  Quintanar de la Orden hosts the debut of Mosqu's album

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.