New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics LIVE ONLINE by the NBA: time, TV, streaming and possible formations via NBCS

MATCH! Boston Celtics (25-26) vs. New York Knicks (25-26) will intersect TODAY Wednesday, April 7 in one of the highlights of the day for the regular season of the NBA. The meeting will take place in the TD Garden and unfortunately it will NOT be televised live in Latin America. However, it can be viewed via streaming by NBA League Pass.

Potential quintets:

Boston, without Kemba Walker, would start with Marcus Smart, Jaylen Brown, Jayson Tatum, Grant Williams y Robert Williams.

The Knicks, meanwhile, would go with Elfrid Payton, Reggie Bullock, RJ Barrett, Julius Randle y Nerlens Noel.

Date and time: when will the New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics?

The match of New York Knicks Vs. Boston Celtics for the NBA will be TODAY Wednesday, April 7 at the TD Garden.

Match schedule according to each country:

Spain: 01:30 hours (Thursday)

Argentina: 20:30 hours

Uruguay: 20:30 hours

Chile: 19:30 hours

Paraguay: 19:30 hours

Dominican Republic: 19:30 hours

Venezuela: 19:30 hours

Colombia: 18:30 hours

Ecuador: 18:30 hours

Peru: 18:30 hours

Mexico: 18:30 hours

state joined: 16:30 PT / 19:30 ET

Transmission: how to watch the match live?

Latin America: no TV

state joined: NBC Sports Boston y MSG Networks

Streaming: NBA League Pass

READ  Against the Super League: from Bayern Munich to Ponferradina

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.