Real Madrid and Barcelona will play El Clásico after suffering defeats | Video

Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Saturday, October 17, 2020

After suffering defeats, Real Madrid and Barcelona prepare for El Clásico Playing



2:06

Posted at 18:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Saturday, October 17, 2020

Zlatan, 39, scorer and decisiveZlatan, 39, scorer and decisive


4:56

Posted at 16:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Saturday, October 17, 2020

Soccer is back in ArgentinaSoccer is back in Argentina


4:07

Posted at 14:17 ET (18:17 GMT) Saturday, October 17, 2020

Chucky Lozano, in his best moment at NapoliChucky Lozano, in his best moment at Napoli


0:47

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Friday, October 16, 2020




1:20

Posted at 18:16 ET (22:16 GMT) Friday, October 16, 2020

Koeman on Griezmann: at FC Barcelona I decideKoeman on Griezmann: at FC Barcelona I decide


1:07

Posted at 12:35 PM ET (16:35 GMT) Friday, October 16, 2020




1:24

Posted at 10:32 ET (14:32 GMT) Friday, October 16, 2020

River prepares its smart playing fieldRiver prepares its smart playing field


2:00

Posted at 4:46 PM ET (8:46 PM GMT) Thursday, October 15, 2020

The VAR talk that resulted in a penalty for Brazil against PeruThe VAR talk that resulted in a penalty for Brazil against Peru


2:03

Posted at 19:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Juventus isolates itself after new positive for covid-19Juventus isolates itself after new positive for covid-19


0:46

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.