SCHEDULES IN LATIN AMERICA: Saturday of the League, Premier League, Bundesliga, Serie A and Ligue 1

After a long FIFA date, club football is back. And Saturday brings us matches that promise a lot. As it is the weekend before the start of the UEFA Champions League, most of the most important clubs in the old continent choose to ‘advance’ (as much as possible) their commitment.

We leave you with the schedules of the most outstanding European matches that we will have this Saturday, October 17, 2020. Organize your times well, there will be activity to spend practically the whole day watching football.


SATURDAY TIMETABLE – EUROPEAN TOP5 FOOTBALL

PREMIER LEAGUE

EVERTON VS LIVERPOOL

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 5:30 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 6:30 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 7:30 am.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 8:30 am.

CHELSEA VS SOUTHAMPTON

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 8:00 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 9:00 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 10:00 am.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 11:00 am.

MACNHESTER CITY VS ARSENAL

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 10:30 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 11:30 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 12:30 pm.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 1:30 pm.

NEWCASTLE VS MANCHESTER UNITED

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 1:00 pm.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 2:00 pm.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 3:00 pm.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 4:00 pm.


BUNDESLIGA

HOFFENHEIM VS BORUSSIA DORTMUND

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 7:30 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 8:30 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 9:30 am.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 10:30 am.

FREIBURG VS WERDER BREMEN

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 7:30 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 8:30 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 9:30 am.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 10:30 am.

HERTHA VS STUTTGART

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 7:30 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 8:30 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 9:30 am.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 10:30 am.

MAINZ 05 VS BAYER LEVERKUSEN

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 7:30 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 8:30 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 9:30 am.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 10:30 am.

AUGSBURG VS RB LEIPZIG

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 7:30 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 8:30 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 9:30 am.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 10:30 am.

ARMINIA BIELEFELD VS BAYERN MUNICH

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 10:30 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 11:30 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 12:30 pm.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 1:30 pm.

BORUSSIA M’GLADBACH VS WOLFSBURGO

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 12:30 pm.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 1:30 pm.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 2:30 pm.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 3:30 pm.


A LEAGUE

NAPOLI VS ATALANTA

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 7:00 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 8:00 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 9:00 am.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 10:00 am.

INTER VS AC MILAN

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 10:00 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 11:00 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 12:00 pm.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 1:00 pm.

SAMPDORIA VS LAZIO

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 10:00 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 11:00 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 12:00 pm.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 1:00 pm.

CROTONE VS JUVENTUS

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 12:45 pm.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 1:45 pm.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 2:45 pm.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 2:45 pm.


SPANISH LEAGUE

GRANADA VS SEVILLA

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 5:00 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 6:00 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 7:00 am.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 8:00 am.

CELTA VS ATLÉTICO

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 8:00 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 9:00 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 10:00 am.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 11:00 am.

REAL MADRID VS CÁDIZ

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 10:30 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 11:30 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 12:30 pm.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 1:30 pm.

GETAFE VS FC BARCELONA

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 1:00 pm.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 2:00 pm.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 3:00 pm.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 4:00 pm.


LEAGUE 1

REIMS VS LORIENT

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 9:00 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 10:00 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 11:00 am.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 12:00 pm.

OLYMPIC MARSELLA VS BORDEAUX

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 1:00 pm.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 2:00 pm.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 3:00 pm.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 4:00 pm.


LIGA PORTUGAL

SPORTING CP VS PORTO

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 1:30 pm.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 2:30 pm.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 3:30 pm.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 4:30 pm.


PREMIERSHIP

CELTIC VS RANGERS

✓ Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 5:30 am.
✓ Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 6:30 am.
✓ Venezuela and Bolivia: 7:30 am.
✓ Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 8:30 am.


Undefeated data. Everton haven’t beaten Liverpool in a Merseyside Derby since October 2010. A decade without beating their neighbor.


Did you know…? Robert Lewandowski is the world’s top scorer so far this year: 32 goals in 30 games.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.