Where to watch Yeni Malatyaspor vs Galatasaray live for the Turkish Super League?

New Malatyaspor y Galatasaray They will be measured this Sunday, January 24 at the Yeni Malatya Stadyumu in Malatya, for the 21st day of the Turkish Super League. Here are all the details of the match.

Yeni Malatyaspor vs Galatasaray live for the Turkish Super League

Yeni Malatyaspor, who is partially in ninth place in the general standings with 27 points and Galatasaray, who is located in the third box with 36 units, will meet on January 24 for the Turkish Super League.

When is the match? Sunday, January 24.
What time is the game? At 08:00 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match take place? Yeni Malatya Stadyumu from Malatya.

Most important times on the planet of the duel between Yeni Malatyaspor vs Galatasaray

Los Angeles: 05:00
Mexico City: 07:00
Colombia: 08:00
Ecuador: 08:00
Peru: 08:00
Miami: 08:00
New York: 08:00
Venezuela: 09:00
Paraguay: 10:00
Chile: 10:00
Argentina: 10:00
Brazil: 10:00
Uruguay: 10:00
London: 13:00
Roma: 14:00
Madrid: 14:00
Cairo: 15:00
Tokyo: 22:00
Sydney: 00:00 (January 25)

What TV channels will Yeni Malatyaspor vs Galatasaray broadcast?

Canada: beIN SPORTS
Colombia: WIN Sports
International: Bet365
Turkey: beIN CONNECT
United States: beIN SPORTS, Fanatiz USA

Photo: Twitter oficial Galatasaray

.

The millionaire that Radamel Falcao demanded from Galatasaray to leave Turkey

The first news of the difficult situation that Radamel Falcao is going through in Turkey has already begun to fall. The press of that country assumes that Galatasaray told Tigre and his agent that they are looking for a new team. The Colombian is not wanted in Istanbul anymore.

In the last hours, two informational portals of Turkey advanced new details of the situation of Radamel Falcao in Galatasaray. ‘Sporx’ assured that the Galatasaray directives spoke with Jorge Mendes, Falcao’s agent, and told him that the best thing is for the delnatero to look for a new team.

However, the portal ‘Ajansspor’ announced that there was already a response from Falcao. El Tigre would agree to leave, with the only condition that Galatasaray “I paid him 65% of the total money owed by the club to fulfill his contract until 2022”. This means that Radamel demands the payment of almost 5 million euros to terminate his employment relationship right now.

Of course, this strong stance by Falcao complicates Galatasaray’s plans. In Turkey they assure that the club wants to hasten the departure of the Tiger to save the millionaire payment of the salary that they are paying into the coffers of the Samarian ram.

  • Radamel Falcao
  • Galatasaray
  • Europe

.

Where to watch Yeni Malatyaspor vs Galatasaray live for the Turkish Cup?

New Malatyaspor y Galatasaray They will be measured this Tuesday, January 12 at the Yeni Malatya Stadyumu in Malatya, for the round of 16 of the Turkish Cup. Here are all the details of the match.

Yeni Malatyaspor vs Galatasaray live for the Turkish Cup

Yeni Malatyaspor, who comes from eliminating H. Trabzon in the previous round and Galatasaray, who also left Darica Genclerbirligi on the road, will meet on January 12 for the round of 16 of the Turkey Cup.

When is the match? Tuesday, January 12.
What time is the game? At 12:45 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match take place? Yeni Malatya Stadyumu from Malatya.

Most important times on the planet of the duel between Yeni Malatyaspor vs Galatasaray

Los Angeles: 09:45
Mexico City: 11:45
Colombia: 12:45
Ecuador: 12:45
Peru: 12:45
Miami: 12:45
New York: 12:45
Venezuela: 13:45
Paraguay: 14:45
Chile: 14:45
Argentina: 14:45
Brazil: 14:45
Uruguay: 14:45
London: 17:45
Roma: 18:45
Madrid: 18:45
Cairo: 19:45
Tokyo: 02:45 (January 13)
Sydney: 04:45 (Jan 13)

What TV channels will Yeni Malatyaspor vs Galatasaray broadcast?

International: Bet365
Turkey: atv

Photo: Twitter oficial Galatasaray

.

Inmobile has an important offer from Turkey

Ciro Inmobile has received an important offer from Turkey that would make him seriously consider leaving the Lazio in this same winter market. The Italian player is wanted by the Galatasaray to take the lead of the Ottoman ensemble.

A Galatasaray that wants to start one of the most disappointing signings of recent years, Radamel Falcao. The Colombian striker has not adapted well to the Turkish team and his performance is being more than mediocre after the 17 rounds already played.

For this reason, Inmobile would arrive in his place, one of the players with the greatest sense of goal in recent years and who has been in the shadow of the greats of Europe without making too much noise, but was always among the highest positions for the longed-for Golden Boot.

A silent scorer

His individual record in the Italian team since he arrived in 2016 from the Sevilla FC It is admirable. At 30, the Italian footballer would not look down on a last Ottoman rushing adventure in exchange for a large salary; 4 million euros.

Without a doubt, it is a very attractive destination for a scorer who has already been to Spain or Germany and who was not very successful. It is the icing on the cake of Inmobile, curdling in a team far from the transalpine country, where he has left the most mark. We will see what the Italian striker of Lazio finally decides about his future.

.

Where to watch Galatasaray vs Genclerbirligi live for the Turkish Super League?

Galatasaray y Genclerbirligi They will be measured this Saturday, January 9 at the Türk Telekom Stadyumu in Istanbul, for the 18th day of the Turkish Super League. Here are all the details of the match.

Galatasaray vs Genclerbirligi live for the Turkish Super League

Galatasaray, who is partially in fifth place in the general standings with 30 points, and Genclerbirligi, who is located in box 16 with 19 units, will meet on January 9 for the Turkish Super League.

When is the match? Saturday, January 9.
What time is the game? At 11:00 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match take place? Türk Telekom Stadyumu from Istanbul.

Most important times on the planet of the duel between Galatasaray vs Genclerbirligi

Los Angeles: 08:00
Mexico City: 10:00
Colombia: 11:00
Ecuador: 11:00
Peru: 11:00
Miami: 11:00
New York: 11:00
Venezuela: 12:00
Paraguay: 13:00
Chile: 13:00
Argentina: 13:00
Brazil: 13:00
Uruguay: 13:00
London: 16:00
Roma: 17:00
Madrid: 17:00
Cairo: 18:00
Tokyo: 01:00 (January 10)
Sydney: 03:00 (January 10)

What TV channels will Galatasaray vs Genclerbirligi broadcast?

Canada: beIN SPORTS
Colombia: WIN Sports
International: Bet365
Turkey: beIN CONNECT
United States: beIN SPORTS, Fanatiz USA

Photo: Twitter oficial Galatasaray

.

Galatasaray: Falcao, criticized in Turkey for injuries, say DT Terim did not ask for it | Colombians Abroad

In case Falcao García lacks difficulties in Turkey, before a new relapse of his injury, critics now make firewood from the fallen tree, mentioning that his signing never had full support in Galatasaray.

The turn now was for the journalist Bilal Mese, who revealed in his column in the Milliyet newspaper that the technical director Fatih Terim never approved his signing.

“Falcao, who came to Galatasaray with high hopes and big budgets, has not lived up to expectations. The man has a muscle tear and is bleeding, his injury has become chronic, everyone is aware of it. I know Fatih Terim well. and he firmly opposed the arrival of Falcao. On the one hand, the astronomical figures, on the other, the issue of injuries, “the journalist assured.

According to the journalist, from the first moment the DT knew of the inconvenience of such an expensive signing, but did not say anything so as not to harm a possible exit operation for the player.

“Fatih Terim’s team chooses the words with tweezers so as not to damage the institution. In fact, in many press conferences, Terim gave subtle messages about Falcao between the lines because the interests of the institution were at stake and thus would reduce the value of Falcao, would reduce the motivation to play and would eliminate the possibilities of marketing this player to other teams “; complement.

Falcao adds his fifth injury in Galatasaray, again with no probable return date, and patience in Turkey seems to have come to an end.

Now the issue is where to locate him, with the history of his injuries and in the midst of the economic crisis due to the pandemic. It’s expensive, it’s not that young, and it seems, at first glance, a luxury for any team. His personal pending issue is this situation precisely in a year of the Copa América, the Qualifiers and a World Cup in Qatar for which there is a long, long time to go, if it is necessary to spend it far from the high competition.

.

In Turkey, they can’t stand Falcao anymore and are already celebrating his supposed farewell |

/ PHOTO: GALATASARAY.

The idyll that the Colombian forward Radamel Falcao Garcia I expected to live with Galatasaray it is increasingly distant from that, because lTurkish sports media can’t wait for our Tiger to say goodbye, not to . . .

You are one click away from starting to enjoy the contents and privileges of the Q’hubo community:

OSIGN UP

.

Galatasaray executives would have tired of Falcao’s attitude

Everything seems to indicate that the cycle of Falcao with your current club Galatasaray it is coming to an end. The constant injuries of the Colombian, his lack of rhythm and the most recent, his attitude when withdrawing from the field of play due to the discomfort that afflicted him, are reasons why the Turkish managers consider the possibility of not counting on the Colombian ‘Tiger’.

And it is that after injuring his right thigh, Falcao went directly to the dressing rooms with an attitude that bothered the Galatasaray board of directorsreported Turkish outlet Fotomac.

It may interest you: Galatasaray would have asked Falcao to find another team

He took a careless attitude and clearly showed that he had no connection to the team (…) An experienced player does not behave like that. Even if he is injured, he will wait two to three minutes at least to distract the opponent. You go to the locker room to take a shower immediately and then come back and watch the game for a few minutes, “added the Fotomac medium.

Despite media speculation about the ‘bad ‘ relationship that carries the ‘Tiger‘and the club Turkey, the offers for Falcao they are latent; of course, there is talk of MLS Miami Inter, although this option has been diluted.

See also: The signing that America urgently seeks for 2021

It should be noted that the link that has Falcao con Galatasaray It is until mid-2022 so both parties (Radamel and the Turkish club) they should look at what offers there are so that the ‘Tiger‘He can play in another league and thus regain the level that once catapulted him as one of the best forwards in the world.

.

Where to watch Konyaspor vs Galatasaray live for the Turkish Super League?

Konyaspor y Galatasaray They will be measured this Tuesday, January 5 at the Konya Buyuksehir Belediye Stadium in Kony, for the 17th day of the Turkish Super League. Here are all the details of the match.

Konyaspor vs Galatasaray live for the Turkish Super League

Konyaspor, which is partially in 12th place in the general standings with 19 points, and Galatasaray, which is located in the third box with 30 units, will meet on January 5 for the Turkish Super League.

When is the match? Tuesday, January 5.
What time is the game? At 11:00 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match take place? Konya Buyuksehir Belediye Stadium in Konya.

Most important times on the planet of the duel between Konyaspor vs Galatasaray

Los Angeles: 08:00
Mexico City: 10:00
Colombia: 11:00
Ecuador: 11:00
Peru: 11:00
Miami: 11:00
New York: 11:00
Venezuela: 12:00
Paraguay: 13:00
Chile: 13:00
Argentina: 13:00
Brazil: 13:00
Uruguay: 13:00
London: 16:00
Roma: 17:00
Madrid: 17:00
Cairo: 18:00
Tokyo: 01:00 (January 6)
Sydney: 03:00 (January 6)

What TV channels will Konyaspor vs Galatasaray broadcast?

Canada: beIN SPORTS
Colombia: WIN Sports+
International: Bet365
Turkey: beIN CONNECT
United States: beIN SPORTS, Fanatiz USA

Photo: Twitter oficial Galatasaray

.

Falcao García would already be “persona no grata” in the Galatasaray of Turkey

According to revelations made by the newspaper Sporx, the patience of the fans of the Istanbul team was exhausted with the ‘Tigre’ of Santa Marta, which after lasting more than month and a half in recovery, returned to the courts and 31 minutes later he was injured.

“Radamel Falcao became a person not welcome in Galatasaray,” said the media to imply that the fans do not want him anymore.

In this regard, the newscast argued: “The fans have told Falcao to leave as soon as possible because he couldn’t meet expectations or play because of his injuries ”.

The attacker has missed more matches than he has played since he arrived in Istanbul, something that leaves him in debt if one takes into account that has the highest salary of the staff with 5 million euros a year.

His frequent injuries have caused him to have no continuity or scoring frequency; in fact, 4 of his last 6 touchdowns with the Bosphorus box were from penalties.

On the other hand, the directors of the Galatasaray They are looking for a replacement that does not generate so many expenses for the institution.

In addition, management also seems to have reached its limit after Falcao went to the dressing room after his last injury and did not return to the bank to accompany his teammates, which they classified as a sign of “Insensitivity” with the team.

Falcao, not called up by Galatasaray

The new injury of Radamel Falcao García, plus the discomfort that exists in Galatasaray with his attitude, made his coach not take him into account for the commitment of this Saturday, January 9 as a visitor against Konyaspor, match valid for date 17 of the Turkish league.

.