Today’s matches LIVE, Sunday, November 22, 2020 | Agenda: Liga MX, Serie A, Professional League Cup, Premier League and more

As every day, in Bolavip we show you the agenda with all the league matches and cups of Mexico, Argentina, Colombia, England, Spain, Italy, Germany Y France, as well as the international friendlies and qualifiers from each continent.

This Sunday, November 22, we will have a new day full of football in which matches will be held for the Argentine Professional League Cup, the Liga MX, the LaLiga of Spain, the Premier League and the BetPlay League, among other leagues.

Argentine Professional League Cup

Students vs. Aldosivi | Matchday 4
17:10 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
16:10 VEN, BOL
15:10 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
14:10 CDMX

Board vs. Gymnastics | Matchday 4
19:20 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
18:20 VEN, BOL
17:20 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
16:20 CDMX

San Lorenzo vs. Argentines | Matchday 4
21:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
20:30 VEN, BOL
19:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
18:30 CDMX

Mexico League MX

Tigers vs. Toluca | Reclassification
22:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
21:00 VEN, BOL
20:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
19:00 CDMX

Monterrey vs. Puebla | Reclassification
00:10 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
23:10 VEN, BOL
22:10 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
21:10 CDMX

England Premier League

Fulham vs. Everton | Matchday 9
13:00 ESP
09:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
08:00 VEN, BOL
07:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
06:00 CDMX

Sheffield United vs. West Ham | Matchday 9
15:00 ESP
11:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
10:00 VEN, BOL
09:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
08:00 CDMX

Leeds United vs. Arsenal | Matchday 9
17:30 ESP
13:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
12:30 VEN, BOL
11:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
10:30 CDMX

Liverpool vs. Leicester | Matchday 9
20:15 ESP
16:15 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
15:15 VEN, BOL
14:15 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
13:15 CDMX

LaLiga of Spain

Eibar vs. Getafe | Matchday 10
14:00 ESP
10:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
09:00 VEN, BOL
08:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
07:00 CDMX

Cadiz vs. Real society | Matchday 10
16:15 ESP
12:15 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
11:15 VEN, BOL
10:15 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
09:15 CDMX

Granada vs. Real Valladolid | Matchday 10
18:30 ESP
14:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
13:30 VEN, BOL
12:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
11:30 CDMX

Alaves vs. Valencia | Matchday 10
21:00 ESP
17:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
16:00 VEN, BOL
15:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
14:00 CDMX

Italy Serie A

Fiorentina vs. Benevento | Matchday 8
12:30 ESP
08:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
07:30 VEN, BOL
06:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
05:30 CDMX

Roma vs. Parma | Matchday 8
15:00 ESP
11:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
10:00 VEN, BOL
09:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
08:00 CDMX

Hellas Verona vs. Sassuolo | Matchday 8
15:00 ESP
11:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
10:00 VEN, BOL
09:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
08:00 CDMX

Inter vs. Torino | Matchday 8
15:00 ESP
11:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
10:00 VEN, BOL
09:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
08:00 CDMX

Sampdoria vs. Bologna | Matchday 8
15:00 ESP
11:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
10:00 VEN, BOL
09:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
08:00 CDMX

Hellas Verona vs. Sassuolo | Matchday 8
20:45 ESP
16:45 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
15:45 VEN, BOL
14:45 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
13:45 CDMX

Udinese vs. Genoa | Matchday 8
18:00 ESP
14:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
13:00 VEN, BOL
12:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
11:00 CDMX

Napoli vs. Milan | Matchday 8
20:45 ESP
16:45 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
15:45 VEN, BOL
14:45 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
13:45 CDMX

German Bundesliga

Friburgo vs. Mainz 05 | Matchday 8
15:30 ESP
11:30 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
10:30 VEN, BOL
09:30 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
08:30 CDMX

Cologne vs. Union Berlin | Matchday 8
18:00 ESP
14:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
13:00 VEN, BOL
12:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
11:00 CDMX

France Ligue 1

Nantes vs. Metz | Matchday 11
13:00 ESP
09:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
08:00 VEN, BOL
07:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
06:00 CDMX

Dijon vs. Lens | Matchday 11
15:00 ESP
11:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
10:00 VEN, BOL
09:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
08:00 CDMX

Montpellier vs. Strasbourg | Matchday 11
15:00 ESP
11:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
10:00 VEN, BOL
09:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
08:00 CDMX

Stade de Reims vs. Nimes | Matchday 11
15:00 ESP
11:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
10:00 VEN, BOL
09:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
08:00 CDMX

Angers vs. Lyon | Matchday 11
17:00 ESP
13:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
12:00 VEN, BOL
11:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
10:00 CDMX

Lille vs. Lorient | Matchday 11
21:00 ESP
17:00 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
16:00 VEN, BOL
15:00 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
14:00 CDMX

Colombia BetPlay League

Junior vs. Sports Tolima | Quarter finals
20:05 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
19:05 VEN, BOL
18:05 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
17:05 CDMX

Deportivo Pasto vs. Independent Santa Fe | Quarter finals
22:10 ARG, CHL, URU, PAR, BRA
21:10 VEN, BOL
20:10 COL, PER, ECU, USA (ET)
19:10 CDMX

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.