USA: Rare Snowstorm Leaves Over 3 Million People Without Power | Video

Posted at 13:44 ET (18:44 GMT) Wednesday, February 17, 2021

US: storm leaves more than 3 million without power Playing



3:14

Posted at 12:57 ET (17:57 GMT) Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Ethnic minorities are at higher risk of dying from covid-19Ethnic minorities are at higher risk of dying from covid-19


0:52

Posted at 11:29 ET (16:29 GMT) Wednesday, February 17, 2021




0:51

Posted at 11:23 ET (16:23 GMT) Wednesday, February 17, 2021

This was the demolition of the Trump Plaza Hotel casinoThis was the demolition of the Trump Plaza Hotel casino


0:58

Posted at 09:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Texas, the state with the most people without electricityTexas, the state with the most people without electricity


1:51

Posted at 23:57 ET (04:57 GMT) Tuesday, February 16, 2021

New winter storm will affect parts of the southern and central US.New winter storm will affect parts of the southern and central US.


0:42

Posted at 22:39 ET (03:39 GMT) Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Biden: The biggest threat to America is domestic terrorBiden: The biggest threat to America is domestic terror


0:36

Posted at 22:37 ET (03:37 GMT) Tuesday, February 16, 2021

More Cubans want to reach the US due to the economic crisisMore Cubans want to reach the US due to the economic crisis


2:04

Posted at 22:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Joe Biden: If available, get that shotJoe Biden: If available, get that shot


0:37

Posted at 21:35 ET (02:35 GMT) Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Biden projects 600 million vaccinated by the end of JulyBiden projects 600 million vaccinated by the end of July




READ  Eta shook more than 150 homes in Sancti Spíritus - Escambray

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.