What time does Shadowlands leave? Explanation of release time and price

Although its delay was disappointing to many members of the community, the Shadowlands expansion for World of Warcraft is finally on the horizon with a new cinematic trailer to promote its arrival. Some people ask what time the World of Warcraft Shadowlands expansion comes out, and here you will find the release time and everything you need to know about its price.

There are many new features in the World of Warcraft expansion that you should be excited about, and these include a new starting area, new cosmetic options, and a new dungeon called Torghast, Tower of the Damned.

While there are plenty more reasons to be excited, below is the release time for when Shadowlands is due out, and you will also find its price.

How much does World of Warcraft Shadowlands cost?

The price and cost of the World of Warcraft Shadowlands Base Edition is £ 34.99.

However, there is a Heroic Edition priced at £ 49.99, and there is also an Epic Edition that costs £ 69.99 for World of Warcraft Shadowlands.

The Base Edition simply provides the expansion, while the Heroic and Epic editions come with bonuses:

The Blizzard Heroic Edition features the following extras:

Shadowlands Everwrym Level Character Upgrade Bewitched Flying Mount Vestments of the Eternal Traveler transmog set quest

The Epic Edition is the most expensive and comes with all of the above plus everything listed below:

Wraithchill Cosmetic Weapon Effect Eternal Traveler’s Hearthstone 30 Days Playtime Anime Wrymling pet

Blizzard’s fine print says that Base Edition owners will be able to begin the Vestments of the Eternal Traveler quest by searching for another player who owns the Heroic Edition or the Epic Edition.

What time does World of Warcraft Shadowlands come out?

The release date for the launch of World of Warcraft Shadowlands is 15:00 PT on November 23.

World of Warcraft Shadowlands will also be released at 18:00 ET and 23:00 GMT on the same day, as well as 00:00 CET on November 24.

All hours above are courtesy of Blizzard’s launch map.

AMONG US: How to get Christmas hats now on PC

You can find everything else you need to know about World of Warcraft Shadowlands in the Blizzard store.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.