Where to watch Yeni Malatyaspor vs Galatasaray live for the Turkish Cup?

New Malatyaspor y Galatasaray They will be measured this Tuesday, January 12 at the Yeni Malatya Stadyumu in Malatya, for the round of 16 of the Turkish Cup. Here are all the details of the match.

Yeni Malatyaspor vs Galatasaray live for the Turkish Cup

Yeni Malatyaspor, who comes from eliminating H. Trabzon in the previous round and Galatasaray, who also left Darica Genclerbirligi on the road, will meet on January 12 for the round of 16 of the Turkey Cup.

When is the match? Tuesday, January 12.
What time is the game? At 12:45 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match take place? Yeni Malatya Stadyumu from Malatya.

Most important times on the planet of the duel between Yeni Malatyaspor vs Galatasaray

Los Angeles: 09:45
Mexico City: 11:45
Colombia: 12:45
Ecuador: 12:45
Peru: 12:45
Miami: 12:45
New York: 12:45
Venezuela: 13:45
Paraguay: 14:45
Chile: 14:45
Argentina: 14:45
Brazil: 14:45
Uruguay: 14:45
London: 17:45
Roma: 18:45
Madrid: 18:45
Cairo: 19:45
Tokyo: 02:45 (January 13)
Sydney: 04:45 (Jan 13)

What TV channels will Yeni Malatyaspor vs Galatasaray broadcast?

International: Bet365
Turkey: atv

Photo: Twitter oficial Galatasaray

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.